0 Menu

Temple Songs - Point Of Origin - 7x7" Flexi Disk-Vinyl - Extremely limited run of 100 //PRE ORDER

£5.00 / On Sale

Pre-Order the third release from Temple Songs, 2 tracks , Translucent Red Flexi-disk vinyl.
Extremely limited run of 100, all personally packaged.
Released on March 31st 2014

Side A: Point Of Origin
Side B: Broader Klang

Listen here:

Temple Songs are: Jolan Lewis (guitar, vocals), Jean Hughes (Guitar), Dave Hardy (bass), Andrew Richardson (drums)

All music by Jolan Lewis
artwork: Alecs Pierce

RIP Records 2014