0 Menu

The Pink Teens - Good Luck, Pink Teens EP // 12" Vinyl

£5.00 / On Sale

Pre-Order the new release from The Pink Teens (formally Temple Songs) , 9 tracks , Edged Groove 12" Vinyl

Comes with a digital download too.

Extremely limited run of 250
To be released on November 24th 2014

Side A:
Easter Island Head
Easter Island Head
Spray Ark
More Than I Can Bear

Side B:
Cola Girls
Silver Hills / Sleepwalking

Listen to Shanghaied here:

The Pink Teens are: Jolan Lewis (guitar, vocals), Jean Hughes (Guitar), Dave Hardy (bass), Andrew Richardson (drums)

All music by Jolan Lewis

RIP Records 2014